Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX

38 total reviews

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel A B.
Submitted 11/25/20
I had no problems, I got all the answer with my fall which I broke my right Shoulder and I was prescribe with stronger pain medication. I am very happy to have Dr Khawaja as my primery doctor
Debbie V.
Submitted 11/25/20
I spoke to a PA and she was nice and knowledgeable. My prescriptions were refilled which was the reason for my visit.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Good doctor
Manolo P.
Submitted 11/11/20
My health needs and concerns was greatly attended. Ashmita nurse practitioner did an excellent job. Staff Jamie,Vicky,and Kelsey were so amazing and courteous. Dr.Mubarak Khawaja and Dr. Asim Khawaja are so magnificent with their diagnosis for my medical care, we love you guys. 11 years with you as my provider so with my wife, taking care of our health, with love in your heart with great concern is really so wonderful. Our prayers with GOD’s love and great blessings to your continuous journey in life. GOD Bless you!
Paz P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Well attended for my health needs. nurse practitioner Ashmita, did an excellent job,staff Jamie did an amazing service so with Vicky and Kelsey. The magnificent doctor in my life taking care of my health and my husband, our health concerns for 11 years, caring, lovable, it’s Dr. Mubarak Khawaja and Dr. Asim Khawaja, the super duper doctors in our life. We love you dearly. Thank you so very much. GOD Bless you all!
Judith H.
Submitted 10/23/20
Staff went out of their way to accommodate me with an unexpected office visit. As always, I was given excellent care and treated with kindness and concern.
Ciara S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Friendly staff. The doctor and nurse practitioner provided me with helpful information. I feel comfortable returning to this office.
Daniel P.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very professional
Debbie V.
Submitted 10/12/20
I saw both of the Dr. Khawaja’s today. They are kind and credible. I felt like my concerns were addressed and are being well managed. Their staff is polite and knowledgeable.
Mohammed V.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent Service Smiling faces
Delia S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Enjoy the visit very much. Very pleasant staff. Thank you very much for caring.
Mariela N.
Submitted 09/21/20
As always, great service!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very satisfied
Richard S.
Submitted 09/17/20
First, I wish to apologize to my care giver, I didn’t mean to be rude. Second to visit was quick and satisfactory.
Linda U.
Submitted 09/01/20
professional as always
Hussein N.
Submitted 08/29/20
MY FATHER SAYS Dr. MUBARAK KHAWAJA IS THE BEST, HE IS SMART AND KNOWS HOW TO DEATL WITH HIS PATIENTS.
Hafiz R.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very good Dr. Asim is very professional and his staff is also very friendly and helpful
Ronald S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Love the staff. Vickie is awesome and the receptionist brings sunshine with a smile and the Doctors give unparallel call service almost like family Care/
Maria S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very professional attention, appointment completely accurate. I am very pleased with it, I will recommend it.
Eyad A.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr.Khawaja is very kind and expert Thank to him