Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX

189 total reviews

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha W.
Submitted 03/23/22
Always great experience for me I feel like every one listens to me take time for me that’s what I want some one to hear me. I’ll always stay with the Doctors on greenhouse rd.
Dauriel S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good
Mohammad M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Good doctors
Martin D.
Submitted 03/15/22
Good ecperience
Frederick K.
Submitted 03/14/22
As always a wonderful visit
Luis V.
Submitted 03/14/22
The best experience I’ve ever had i usually hate doctors but I was calm and relaxed and made me feel safe on top of that they gave me the proper care to heal my injuries I was able to call them for further information and they responded fast love them definitely recommend them
Marc G.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great.
David G.
Submitted 03/07/22
Went in to get blood work done. Only had too wait about 5 minuTook me back, got it done and was out in another 5 minutes.es. t
Veronica S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very good
Lynda S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Nurse practitioner was very informative and answered all my questions!!!
Rosa D.
Submitted 02/24/22
great friendly service
Rajabali Haji M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very good to treatment. Thanks Dr Mubarak And staff
Dawn H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great group of Docs and office staff
The T.
Submitted 02/14/22
I did not have to wait long at appointment . Doctor and nurses all are always nice !
Crystal R.
Submitted 02/12/22
The was very attentive and answered all of my questions
Linda S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very professional . Caring staff . Everything explained in detail. Never felt rushed .
DONNA J H.
Submitted 02/09/22
The office staff is very friendly. The doctors are very kind, yet direct. We appreciate their honesty and care.
Rita C.
Submitted 02/07/22
Excellent
Nazar M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Excellent
Darron B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Great experience.