Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX

56 total reviews

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria O.
Submitted 04/13/21
I have been going to Dr. Khawaja since 2008 and my care has been amazing.
Romar N.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very good friendly Dr. Asim K.!!
Oluwadola A.
Submitted 03/24/21
I specifically asked and was confirmed to be seen by Dr Mubarak Khawaja, but was seen by Dr Asim Khawaja. Nonetheless, visit was good and I felt comfortable with Dr Asim by the end of the visit as I would have with Dr Mubarak.
Rodrigo B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Concerns listened to. Effective treatment plan started quickly
Georgina S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Was very good, the lab person was very professional and nice
Billie A C.
Submitted 02/26/21
This is my mother’s doctor. Everyone is always polite in this office. Both the doctor and the P.A. Are personable, respectful, and knowledgeable.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 02/26/21
PA was in time, listened to my statement, asked vitals, and prescribed RX. Very efficient
Zeshan K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Khawaja was extremely thorough and listened to all my concerns. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Kelly L L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great doctors
MARK D.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always A1
Jane J.
Submitted 02/23/21
Got help that day
Darren D.
Submitted 02/11/21
Everyone at CareOne is super nice and very helpful! I’ve never had a disappointing experience!
Salma M.
Submitted 02/09/21
worth while
Sam D.
Submitted 12/15/20
I have always received professional service. Been going to him for years.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great!
Carlos B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent
David T.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always a great experience
Julieta J.
Submitted 12/04/20
fue fuena me atendieron con mucha amabilidad y respecto yo lo recomiendo como doctor,
Miguel A B.
Submitted 11/25/20
I had no problems, I got all the answer with my fall which I broke my right Shoulder and I was prescribe with stronger pain medication. I am very happy to have Dr Khawaja as my primery doctor
Debbie V.
Submitted 11/25/20
I spoke to a PA and she was nice and knowledgeable. My prescriptions were refilled which was the reason for my visit.