Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX

15 total reviews

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth J.
Submitted 07/03/20
Vicki and Jr Khawaja are good as well as the team there.
Dale R C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Caring and always courtesy staff. I have been a patient for 11 years.
Feroz A.
Submitted 06/28/20
Excellent and good
Karen L H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great doctor and staff.
Jay R.
Submitted 06/15/20
Always nice and professional
Nouhad B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent care They make you feel really comfortable and listen very attentively to your ailments. I have been a patient for many years and the level of care I get is never compromised
Hussain S.
Submitted 06/08/20
It was my visit after covid19 good arrangement for safety staff provid all help thanks
Adnan T.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Asim K gave his detailed time while I visited, he listened all my issues and concerns and gave his feedback one by one on each of my problems.
Henry L.
Submitted 06/04/20
My appointment didn't take long at all today.
Richard F.
Submitted 06/03/20
Dr. Khawaja is a wonderful person and doctor. He tells me the hard things as well as what I need to do for my health. His office staff is the best! Very helpful with all my questions and needs. I highly recommend Care One Clinic for any medical needs
Brandi L.
Submitted 06/03/20
The doctor I met with on June 1,2020 I liked her spirit she was very nice and professional she took her time with me and asked all questions that I asked of her in regards to what I was feeling. I can say it's been 3 days and I am feeling better already my head is not hurting and my bowels have be moving regularly. I am sure it's the medicine she prescribed and i am ok with that since it is allowing me to feel good. Thank you
Jesus R.
Submitted 06/02/20
I have been going to Dr. Khawaja for many years and couldn’t be more satisfied with his practice and His staff. Always listen attentively and addresses my health needs with respect and dignity. Thank you Dr. Khawaja and Dr. Khawaja jr. for keeping my health in check. And I appreciate having their own phlebotomists on premises to get our labs taken care of. Thank you once again. Respectfully, Jesus Rivera - patient.
Diane A.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always professional, courtesy by all staff, meets my needs as a PCP. Great care of clients/patients. ☺
Katia D.
Submitted 05/26/20
Very good attention from all the staff.
Jay R.
Submitted 05/18/20
Friendly staff that always goes out of their way to help you.