Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX

29 total reviews

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammed V.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent Service Smiling faces
Delia S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Enjoy the visit very much. Very pleasant staff. Thank you very much for caring.
Mariela N.
Submitted 09/21/20
As always, great service!!
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very satisfied
Richard S.
Submitted 09/17/20
First, I wish to apologize to my care giver, I didn’t mean to be rude. Second to visit was quick and satisfactory.
Linda U.
Submitted 09/01/20
professional as always
Hussein N.
Submitted 08/29/20
MY FATHER SAYS Dr. MUBARAK KHAWAJA IS THE BEST, HE IS SMART AND KNOWS HOW TO DEATL WITH HIS PATIENTS.
Hafiz R.
Submitted 08/28/20
Very good Dr. Asim is very professional and his staff is also very friendly and helpful
Ronald S.
Submitted 08/26/20
Love the staff. Vickie is awesome and the receptionist brings sunshine with a smile and the Doctors give unparallel call service almost like family Care/
Maria S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very professional attention, appointment completely accurate. I am very pleased with it, I will recommend it.
Eyad A.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr.Khawaja is very kind and expert Thank to him
Ho Phi H.
Submitted 08/06/20
I am satisfied.
Amanda L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Khawaja answered all my questions and he very sweet as usual. Thank youu!!
Carroll E.
Submitted 07/24/20
My experience was quite personable and I felt safe despite the Covid threats. The team was very organized and allowed limited clients/patients inside and controlled the distancing. In addition, they were attentive to my needs and each person knew my story prior to speaking to me. Great Job!
Kenneth J.
Submitted 07/03/20
Vicki and Jr Khawaja are good as well as the team there.
Dale R C.
Submitted 07/03/20
Caring and always courtesy staff. I have been a patient for 11 years.
Feroz A.
Submitted 06/28/20
Excellent and good
Karen L H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Great doctor and staff.
Jay R.
Submitted 06/15/20
Always nice and professional
Nouhad B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent care They make you feel really comfortable and listen very attentively to your ailments. I have been a patient for many years and the level of care I get is never compromised