Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX

68 total reviews

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eva G.
Submitted 06/17/21
My doctor appointment with Dr.Khawaja was very professional .All his staff were kind and caring.Great doctor staff.
Zadia J.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent care
Marc G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Excellent.
Freddie B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Good
Orval R.
Submitted 06/09/21
The staff is always very responsive to our needs.
Linda U.
Submitted 05/28/21
Good service
Sharmin M.
Submitted 05/14/21
Good experience.
Donna A.
Submitted 05/13/21
I was tested positive for Covid, and called Dr. Khawaja's office. They talked to me by video, and prescribed some medication. Dr. Khawaja has been my doctor for over 20 years, and is a wonderful doctor. His staff is excellent.
Joseph I.
Submitted 05/11/21
ok
Iqbal P.
Submitted 05/06/21
Polite and friendly
Nouhad B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Always the most beneficial visit. You get your questions answered and condition/s diagnosed and treated. I love all the staff and above all the knowledge of Dr. Khawaja.
Mustapha E.
Submitted 04/27/21
Compare with previous PCP too diffident, thanks for very good treatment
Maria O.
Submitted 04/13/21
I have been going to Dr. Khawaja since 2008 and my care has been amazing.
Romar N.
Submitted 04/05/21
Very good friendly Dr. Asim K.!!
Oluwadola A.
Submitted 03/24/21
I specifically asked and was confirmed to be seen by Dr Mubarak Khawaja, but was seen by Dr Asim Khawaja. Nonetheless, visit was good and I felt comfortable with Dr Asim by the end of the visit as I would have with Dr Mubarak.
Rodrigo B.
Submitted 03/09/21
Concerns listened to. Effective treatment plan started quickly
Georgina S.
Submitted 03/03/21
Was very good, the lab person was very professional and nice
Billie A C.
Submitted 02/26/21
This is my mother’s doctor. Everyone is always polite in this office. Both the doctor and the P.A. Are personable, respectful, and knowledgeable.
Phyllis M.
Submitted 02/26/21
PA was in time, listened to my statement, asked vitals, and prescribed RX. Very efficient
Zeshan K.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Khawaja was extremely thorough and listened to all my concerns. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.