Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX

189 total reviews

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheryl J.
Submitted 02/02/22
Awesome! Dr. Khawaja takes his time and explains everything. The link was very easy to use. Thanks so much!
Reta M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Good!
Thomas Z.
Submitted 01/31/22
Nice people
Mohammed V.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent Staff
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Great Patient care and Attention to detail. Look forward to coming back.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 01/26/22
Very through and knowledgeable answered all my questions and concerns
Katana D.
Submitted 01/26/22
This was my first visit to Dr. Khawaja. He was extremely attentive and actually listened. He is my new General Practice doctor.
Tiffani O.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good experience but I had to wait for a while to be seen virtually. When I was seen it was a great experience...
Palak D.
Submitted 01/19/22
It’s was good
Douglas Y.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone was nice and kind. Quick service!
Twila H.
Submitted 01/18/22
Thier great they and other teams saved my life more than once ty to all yall
Sustin I.
Submitted 01/17/22
Allowed me to safely get tested with quick results
J.W. B.
Submitted 01/17/22
Good
Yolanda S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Great patient care
Steven G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Good service
J.W. B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great
Linda K.
Submitted 01/08/22
Oh my very satisfied even with phone visits so patient and kind an remembers me an my anxiety issues so warm and kind deserves 10 stars.I want to also thank the staff for always understand ny needs they are always so caring an warm hearted towards me they also understand my anxiety issues an fobias thank you all are amazing Ty Linda Knight
Richard F.
Submitted 01/07/22
Easy. Able to do my refills on a televisit.
Devin R.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional service care!
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Khawaja and his son are great doctors, the nurse practitioners are ok and the staff is ok.