Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX

68 total reviews

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly L L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great doctors
MARK D.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always A1
Jane J.
Submitted 02/23/21
Got help that day
Darren D.
Submitted 02/11/21
Everyone at CareOne is super nice and very helpful! I’ve never had a disappointing experience!
Salma M.
Submitted 02/09/21
worth while
Sam D.
Submitted 12/15/20
I have always received professional service. Been going to him for years.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Great!
Carlos B.
Submitted 12/12/20
Excellent
David T.
Submitted 12/04/20
Always a great experience
Julieta J.
Submitted 12/04/20
fue fuena me atendieron con mucha amabilidad y respecto yo lo recomiendo como doctor,
Miguel A B.
Submitted 11/25/20
I had no problems, I got all the answer with my fall which I broke my right Shoulder and I was prescribe with stronger pain medication. I am very happy to have Dr Khawaja as my primery doctor
Debbie V.
Submitted 11/25/20
I spoke to a PA and she was nice and knowledgeable. My prescriptions were refilled which was the reason for my visit.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Good doctor
Manolo P.
Submitted 11/11/20
My health needs and concerns was greatly attended. Ashmita nurse practitioner did an excellent job. Staff Jamie,Vicky,and Kelsey were so amazing and courteous. Dr.Mubarak Khawaja and Dr. Asim Khawaja are so magnificent with their diagnosis for my medical care, we love you guys. 11 years with you as my provider so with my wife, taking care of our health, with love in your heart with great concern is really so wonderful. Our prayers with GOD’s love and great blessings to your continuous journey in life. GOD Bless you!
Paz P.
Submitted 11/10/20
Well attended for my health needs. nurse practitioner Ashmita, did an excellent job,staff Jamie did an amazing service so with Vicky and Kelsey. The magnificent doctor in my life taking care of my health and my husband, our health concerns for 11 years, caring, lovable, it’s Dr. Mubarak Khawaja and Dr. Asim Khawaja, the super duper doctors in our life. We love you dearly. Thank you so very much. GOD Bless you all!
Judith H.
Submitted 10/23/20
Staff went out of their way to accommodate me with an unexpected office visit. As always, I was given excellent care and treated with kindness and concern.
Ciara S.
Submitted 10/22/20
Friendly staff. The doctor and nurse practitioner provided me with helpful information. I feel comfortable returning to this office.
Daniel P.
Submitted 10/19/20
Very professional
Debbie V.
Submitted 10/12/20
I saw both of the Dr. Khawaja’s today. They are kind and credible. I felt like my concerns were addressed and are being well managed. Their staff is polite and knowledgeable.
Mohammed V.
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent Service Smiling faces