Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX

189 total reviews

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sirajuddin M.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great service, very cooperative and friendly team
Antonio Q.
Submitted 12/29/21
Everything good service
Tonya J.
Submitted 12/28/21
The staff tries to be accomodating. The nurse practitioner has been the best in my treatment services.
David B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great as always
Ronen L.
Submitted 12/16/21
Good Fast
Jimmy P.
Submitted 12/14/21
Good
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 12/14/21
The experience of changing primary doctors (because of retirement) was made effortless by the staff.
Linda K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent care finally that other nurse practices understands me thank you so very much-needed
Samuel R.
Submitted 12/10/21
Virtual visit was very efficient
Georgina S.
Submitted 12/10/21
Very good
Jeremy G.
Submitted 12/10/21
Asmita, the nurse practitioner, is very caring. She listens and takes my concerns seriously. The staff is kind and refills are processed in a timely manner. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about this clinic. It has been a blessing.
Freddie B.
Submitted 12/09/21
I have been going to Dr. Khawaja for quite a long time and everybody has been nice
Rosa D.
Submitted 12/04/21
Wonderful people.
Aquisha G.
Submitted 11/25/21
Absolutely perfect!!
Ehmarey O.
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly
Elfego G.
Submitted 11/23/21
good
Philip Z.
Submitted 11/21/21
very pleased with staff and doctors care from semi annual check up thanks
Arsah K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always a quick and great services provided by both the providers, Drs. Mubarak and Asim Khawaja and their staff. I have done two tele-visits so far and definitely liked having that option available.
Martha W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Love going to DR office when I go. Best people nice kind thoughtful. Great and listen
Albert R.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good