Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX

189 total reviews

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Feroze H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very satisfied
Rajabali Haji M.
Submitted 09/19/21
Very good
Eva G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Very professional
Paula H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Compassionate and quality care
Mahmood K.
Submitted 09/14/21
Good service
Martina R.
Submitted 09/12/21
The Dr. addressed my immediate needs. He was the first doctor to listen to me.
Munira S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very satisfied and v good
Allan B.
Submitted 09/09/21
The Doctor was pleasant and listened to all I had to say and provided medicine to help with all my ailments.
Shahnaz A.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent, my wife had appointment with Dr. Khawaja at 2 pm we just waited 5 minutes after filling all paper work and they call her, Dr. spent more then enough time with her and he explained every thing about her health very nicely, when we got back to home she was very satisfied, new she fills good This clinic is really care for their patients
Marian M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Excellent and friendly staff and Dr. visit was great!
JEREMY G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Asmita listens carefully to me when I describe my medical problems and tries to come up with solutions. She considers my thoughts and feelings when deciding treatment options.
Patricia J.
Submitted 08/30/21
good
Richard F.
Submitted 08/25/21
The staff at Dr. Khawaja’s office is excellent. I have the best care and Doctors there. Easy to set appointments and my blood labs are handled on site. Highly recommend Dr. Khawaja for a primary care doctor.
William B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good.
Dawn H.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr K and his staff always take good care of me. The office runs very efficiently and they never keep you waiting. Dr K was my mother's doc and he has been my Doc for many years now. Great Doctor!!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 08/23/21
Very good
Charles H.
Submitted 08/18/21
Pleasent
Georgina S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Excellent
Edward H.
Submitted 08/17/21
Doctor Khawaja was very patient and understanding And helped me to the best of his ability while awaiting test results
MELVIN M.
Submitted 08/12/21
my wait was short. Very professional, courteous.