Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care

Internal Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Houston, TX

189 total reviews

CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 189 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about CareOne Internal Medicine and Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nichole V.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very professional and thorough.
Pamela T.
Submitted 08/02/21
I’m always made to feel ... “ Perfectly, at home .” And Confident, that my health and well-being are in the right hands
Munira S.
Submitted 08/02/21
I am very seytesfai
Kimberly P.
Submitted 07/30/21
Friendly staff and fast service.
Sam D.
Submitted 07/22/21
They always take care of me medically
Gary T.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent service by staff and doctor!!
Eleanor S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Good
Jane J.
Submitted 07/11/21
Great service
Tayyaba T.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good experience
Janet C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Love my Doc.
Pamela H.
Submitted 07/02/21
Fine
Amal R.
Submitted 07/02/21
The physician assistant was good
Alex L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Yeah do a good service best doctor ever had
Raymond D N.
Submitted 06/28/21
Great experience, friendly staff, didn't have to wait long.
Tony M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Khawaja is a great doctor. He is very considerate and thorough with a general sense of caring about his patients. He listens intently and offers insight on your health that is easy to understand. I highly recommend his practice if you are looking for a new doctor.
Uchenna O.
Submitted 06/27/21
Friendly
Carolyn E.
Submitted 06/25/21
Quick and professional
Jacklyn U.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Khawaja has the best bedside manner, he’s kind, caring and takes the time to listen to his patient.
Georgia R.
Submitted 06/23/21
My visit was great. All my questions were answered.
Angel A.
Submitted 06/23/21
This doctor makes it feel like a hug and not a handshake. I was looking for a PCP that sees me as a human, having a human experience and this staff definitely did. 10/10 would recommend. Clean facility and easy parking, too!